D-DAY

15 01 2012

It’s just a few away from Graduation Day and all is now set for the big day. In the 3 days since i returned from the park, i have been running up and down making sure all is all set and  no mikstakes to be made.

So far i have already processed my invitation cards, gown, booklet and most importantly my transcript. I was surprised when i got my transcript since it takes a long time for most people to get theirs but i guess it was my lucky day.

Now armed with my Transcript i can fairly compete for jobs since it’s one of the requirements. I’ll take it with me to the park and try landing a job there.

All i am left with regarding graduatiuon is attending the Ceremony on Monday, 16th January 2012 then i get a Certificate after. I am planning on taking lots of pictures so expect quite a number of them by the end of the week.

For now i have to go and finish with preparations………. XOXO

Follow all the Graduation Updates on my Twitter Page

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

