My College Vacation

11 01 2009

Before I started this vacation, one thing I was worried about and thought would take up most of my thoughts was the results of the Exams I did at the end of the semester.

Well although I did my best, there were exams that I didn’t trust. So I thought I would spend much of my time during the Vacation worrying about how badly I faired in some exams.

Fortunately, nothing like that has happened. Everything is okay and I am not worrying about anything at all. Everything is just fine. Christmas was okay and normal. No complications.

Its now 2009 and the next semester will be starting in about 1 month. Unlike High School where I had to read during the vacation to prepare for beginning of term exams, now I don’t need to read because what we did last semester will not be done again. We are starting new Course Units next semester. Very cool.

I don’t have to pack up anything because I stay near the college so I come from home. I don’t have to pack things and go to a Hall or Hostel. Everything is already taken are of.

So my College Vacations will always be Simple and Hassle free. That’s the kind of vacation anyone can long for.

Check out My Journal

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

