MY GPA IS UP

6 08 2009

Yesterday, i found out that my College GPA is Up. I was expecting the worst because some courses didn’t go very well but surprisingly everything turned out fine.

I was surprised by the results in the Courses, Reproductive and Developmental Biology and Ecology. I didn’t expect such good results there.

The best done Courses were Introduction to Plant Function , Metabolism and Metabolic Regulation and Ecology.

I studied hard last Semester and i am glad my efforts have finally paid off. I’ve now learn’t to always have Hope no matter how bad everything seems.

Looking forward to next semester which starts on 24th August 2009. Freshers report on 17th August 2009

Checkout my Homepage

Actions

Information

One response

23 01 2011
zarubezhnaja rok muzyka

What I can not believe!

Leave a Reply

