SEMESTER 1, YEAR 2

23 08 2009

Tomorrow the new semester begins and i will finally be a Sophomore. My first Lecture is Tomorrow which will be Zoology at about 12:00 GMT.  I will be looking forward to attending it.

I already have the timetable for the Lectures so i will have no trouble knowing when to attend and when not to attend.

Since i dropped Botany, i will have less Courses to do this Semester. I will be doing only 5 Course Units unlike the last two semesters when i was doing 7. So this Semester will have a less Course Load. Which is a good thing of course.

For Any Updates, Check out My Journal or Twitter

Actions

Information

15 responses

3 12 2009
Scotty Hancock

I don’t normally comment on blogs, however I have to say that I rather enjoyed yours as it was indepth. Ive bookmarked your blog and hope to explorer it further when I have a little more time. Keep up the good work. Well back to my dreaming of Panama or back to the books – I wonder which one is going to win out. 🙂

12 12 2009
Joash

thanks for appreciating. come back soon.

18 08 2010
adult dating

The quality of your article is very good. Nice reading, informative, and thought provoking.

19 08 2010
Joash Mabs

thanks

18 09 2010
All About Dogs

I’m generally an excellent critic though here I am in all appreciation.

23 10 2010
Tyson F. Gautreaux

yea nice Work 😀

28 10 2010
Joshua Gillette

I love what you guys are consistently up too. Such clever work and reporting! Keep up the good works guys I’ve added you guys to my blogroll. My best wishes, Joshua Gillette.

1 11 2010
Nike air max

Neat blog layout! Very easy on the eyes.. i like the colors you picked out

2 11 2010
Luz Helfritz

Thank you for sharing information.

3 11 2010
Treasa Murgia

gr8 resrch bro …

8 11 2010
mori lee designer bridal gowns

This is a nice blog i must say, usually i don?¯t post comments on others?¯ blogs but would like to say that this post really forced me to do so!

13 12 2010
Madalene Luhrs

thank you!

17 12 2010
copy ps3 games

i believe you have a nice website here… today was my initial time coming here.. i just happened on the way to discover it doing a google search. anyway, weighty post.. i’ll be bookmark this page for sure.

18 12 2010
Cheerleading medals

I was wondering if you ever considered changing the layout of your blog? It is well written; I love what you have got to say. But maybe you can create a a bit more in the way of written content so people might connect to it better. You have got an awful lot of text for only having one or two graphics. Maybe you could space it out better?

18 12 2010
Joash Mabs

thanks for the advise. going to work on it.




