EXAM RESULTS

31 01 2010

This week, i received the results of last semester’s exams and just like the past semesters, my GPA has risen again and i am so proud of my self. i am hoping to continue with this trend till the end.

My cGPA (cumulative Grade Point Average) rose by 0.02. This might seem like a small increase but any increase can make a huge difference no matter how small.

cGPA is the average GPA of all semesters.

My Semester GPA has however dropped by 0.18. I believe this is because i did less courses last semester, so unless i performed very well in all courses my Semester GPA was bound to fall. However i am still happy about the results because inspite of this, my cGPA still increased.

my best performed course was Vertebrates (structure and function) and the worst performed was Basic Entomology. Biochemistry was good too.

Next semester (starting tomorrow) i am hoping to improve my grades by giving more attention to tests and section B questions of Biochemistry courses.

Looking forward to the new semester.

See what i am upto

Actions

Information

2 responses

2 02 2010
Delsie Couron

Very good text. I’ve found your site via Google and I’m really happy about the information you provide in your articles. Btw your sites layout is really broken on the Chrome browser. Would be great if you could fix that. Anyhow keep up the good work!

7 02 2010
Joash

thanks for the heads-up. i am going to fix it.. glad my articles helped..

Leave a Reply

