WORKSHOP

24 07 2010
Between 2nd and 13th August, i will be attending a Clinical Research training workshop at the Department of Pharmacy.

It will take half day every day for 2 weeks.

During the workshop, we shall be taught; How to do Clinical Research, How to publish results of a study and How to write a grant.

I am not so into Clinical disciplines but i will attend this workshop and i will see how it goes. I am not expecting much from it but i hope i will learn something new. At the end of it, i will get a certificate.

I will be attending briefing about the workshop on Thursday, 29th June. Will update you on how it goes.

Actions

Information

9 responses

24 07 2010
Tweets that mention WORKSHOP « My College Days -- Topsy.com

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Joash Mabs, Joash Mabs. Joash Mabs said: will be attending a workshop between 2nd – 13th August http://bit.ly/9p5j4N […]

29 07 2010
sexystudentD

Awesome blog! Keep up the great work! If anyone is interested in getting a college degree online, here is a link: http://get-online-degree-now.info . Just throwing my 2 cents 🙂 Best to all!

3 08 2010
income tax calculator

do u have a twitter

5 08 2010
Joash Mabs
4 08 2010
webvideomany5

Awesome page! I haven’t bumped on mabsj2.wordpress.com before in my surfing!
Keep up the hard work! I think this video might be relevant to the page: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WiHOLMIh0Jo

20 11 2010
lubin

I think superb article. Where is your rss?

29 11 2010
21 11 2010
Shaun Brann

Thanks for the article. I thought it was interesting.

22 11 2010
Katalog Stron

Hey, I found your blog while searching on Google your post looks very interesting, I’ll bookmark your site. Keep up the good work!




