RESULTS

19 08 2010

Last week i got to see the results of last semester’s exams. It was a long wait but worth it because they didn’t disappoint.

For the first time ever, i got 3 A’s out 0f 6. I am expecting more A’s since results for some courses are not yet out. The results i have so far are those of Microbial Biochemistry, Advanced Enzymology, Molecular Biology, Evolutionary Biology, Basic Parasitology, Microbiology.

My best done courses were Microbial Biochemistry, Advanced Enzymology and Evolutionary Biology. My worst done was Microbiology and these results were expected.

I was worried about Molecular Biology but i got a B+ which is very good because i found it to be one of the hardest exams i did.

My CGPA has now risen by 0.16 points and i am hoping it increases further when i get results for Biostatistics and Field Attachment.

REWARD

To congratulate myself upon this impressive performance, i am buying myself 2 beers as a reward.

Actions

Information

2 responses

19 08 2010
Tweets that mention RESULTS « My College Days -- Topsy.com

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Joash Mabs, Joash Mabs. Joash Mabs said: College Blog: RESULTS http://bit.ly/bx7MAU […]

1 10 2010
Big Brother 9: Week 1 Nominations Recap-auto

[…] RESULTS « My College Days […]

Leave a Reply

