INTERNSHIP REPORT & PRESENTATION

19 10 2010

Last week, we made presentations of our Internship Reports to the Biochemistry Department staff and fellow classmates.

Compared to other presentations, i think my presentation was great. But that will be be for the Lecturers to decide when they give me a grade for it.

The Internship course is very big (has many credits) so i can’t afford to get a low grade. However i did my best to make sure everything was perfect.

As i promised, here is my presentation and report for you to judge. You can award me a grade if you want but the lecturers will have the last call. So my fate is in their hands now.

Here are the links again; Presentation, Report

Actions

Information

One response

19 10 2010
Tweets that mention INTERNSHIP REPORT & PRESENTATION « My College Days -- Topsy.com

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Joash Mabs, Joash Mabs. Joash Mabs said: Check out my Internship report and presentation http://ow.ly/2VJKv m […]

Leave a Reply

